A little quiz!

I should really stop second guessing my first answers and not read into the questions too much.  I keep thinking these are trick questions and the answer can’t be that simple.  Well surprise surprise, it seems they are.  Fear of failing can definitely put a person especially a child off and give anyone a sense of insecurity.

I don’t feel so alone when I link with facebook groups such as the EDC3100 page for this semester, it can be quite comforting to connect with others and not just in the way our learning path dictates but in rather informal way.

Thanks everyone for helping me feel a little more secure in this huge online education world.  I just love reading your blogs everyday and relating to others feeling the same as I do.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment